



1.3 Women's Redressal committee: (Vishakha Samiti)

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Umakant Chanshetti, Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. Dr. Meena Jadhav	Convener
3	Ms. Dr. Anita Mudkanna	Co-convener
4	Ms. Madhuri Gadsing	Member
5	Ms. Surekha Bharati	Member
6	Ms. Dr. Manasi Swami	Member
7	Ms. Shubhangi Swami	Member
8		LR From Arts
9		LR From Science
10		LR From Commerce