

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,



1.9 UGC/ RUSA Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	Chairman
2	Dr. Somshankar Rajmane	Convener
3	Dr. Vishwas Mane	Co-convener
4	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar	Member
5	Dr. Ankush Kadam	Member
6	Dr. Maruti Musande	Member
7	Mr. Shailesh Shaiwale	Member
8	Mr. Kashinath Karape	Member