



2.17 N.S.S. Advisory Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Prof. Suryakant Aaglave	Programme Officer-I
2	Dr. Anita Mudkanna	Programme Officer-II
3	Dr. Sunil Rajput	Member
4	Dr. Rajshekhar Varshetti	Member
5	Prof. Ms. Surekha Bharati	Member
6	Dr. Dayanand Kambale	Member
7	Mr. Namdev Kale	Supporting Staff
		Member