



2.10 Magazine & Publication committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Dhanjay Gatlewar	Convener
2	Dr. Mallinath Birajdar	Co-convener
3	Ms. Dr. Meena Jadhav	Member
4	Ms. Dr. Anita Mudkanna	Member
5	Prof. Satyendra Raut	Member
6	Dr. Sanjay Kulkarni	Member
7	Dr. Rajshekhar Nalage	Member
8	Dr. Ms. Manasi Swami	Member
9	Mr. Prakash Bhure	Member
10		Student Member
11		Student Member