



2.26 Late. Sou. Shantakaki Alure Women Empowerment Cell

| Sr. No. | Name of the Faculty | Designation |
|------------|---------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | Ms. Dr. Meena Jadhav | Convener |
| 2 | Ms. Dr. Anita Mudkanna | Coordinator |
| 3 | Prof. Ms. Surekha Bharati | Member |
| 4 | Prof. Ms. Madhuri Gadsing | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Ms. Manasi Swami | Member |
| 6 | | Student Member (Arts) |
| 7 | | Student Member (Science) |
| | | Student Member (Commerce) |