

## Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's





## 1.2 IQAC

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

**Composition:** As decided by the NAAC Guidelines.

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		_
1.	Hon. Ramchandra (Dada) Alure	Management Representative
2.	Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	Principal
3.	Dr. Vishwas Mane	Co-ordinator
4.	Mr. Shailesh Shaiwale	Co-Convener
5.	Dr. Meena Jadhav	Member
6.	Dr. Rajshekhar Nalage	Member
7.	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar	Member
8.	Dr. Anita Mudkanna	Member
9.	Dr. Somshankar Rajmane	Member
10.	Dr. Umakant Salgar	Member
11.	Mr. Shivshankar Andhalkar	Industry Nominee
12.	Dr. Ram Kadam	Student Nominee (Alumni)
13.	Mr. Kashinath Karape	Administrative Officer
14.	Dr. Siddheshwar Baad	Ex. NAAC Co-Ordinator