



1.6. Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Umakant Chanshetti,	Chairman
	Principal	
2	Dr. Mallinath Langade	Convener
3	Dr. Meena Jadhav	Member
4	Dr. Ankush Kadam	Member
5	Dr. Umakant Salgar	Member
6	Mr. Kashinath Karape	Member
7	Student Representative	From Arts
8	Student Representative	From Science
9	Student Representative	From Commerce