



2.8 Examination & Internal Evaluation Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	Chairman
2	Dr. Somshankar Rajmane	Convener
3	Dr. M. T. Musande	Co-convener
4	Dr. Dhanraj Kadam	Member
5	Prof. Suryakant Aaglave	Member
6	Dr. Madhuri Gadsing	Member
7	Prof. Shailesh Shaiwale	Member
8	Mr. Dilip Chavhan	Member
9	Mr. Namdev Kale	Member