



2.7 Cultural and extra-curricular committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Ms. Anita Mudkanna	Convener
2	Dr. Mallinath Birajdar	Coordinator
3	Dr. Rajshekhar Nalage	Member
4	Dr. Umakant Salgar	Member
5	Prof. Vivekanand Wahule	Member
6	Dr. Dhanjay Gatlewar	Member
7	Representative of Girl student	Student Member
8	Representative of student	Student Member