

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,

1.7 College Purchase Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Hon. Adv. Laxmikant Patil	Chairman
2	Principal Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	Secretary
3	Dr. Mallinath Langade (Science Faculty)	Member
4	Ms. Dr. Meena Jadhav (Arts Faculty)	Member
5	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar (Commerce Faculty)	Member
6	Mr. Shailesh Shaiwale (Library)	Member
7	Mr. Kashinath Karape (Office Superintendent)	Member