

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,

2.4 College Library Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shailesh Shaiwale	Librarian	Convener
3.	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar	Commerce	Member
4.	Dr. Rajshekhar Varshetti	Economics	Member
5.	Dr. Mallinath Birajdar	Hindi	Member
6.	Dr. D. S. Suryawanshi	Botany	Member
7.	Dr. Ms. Madhuri Gadsing	Mathematics	Member
8.	Student Representative		Member
9.	Ladies Representative		Member