

## Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,

## 2.19 College Election & Electrol Committee (Commission)

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. N. S. Somgonde	Convener
2	Dr. Fulchand Dudhabhate	Coordinator
3	Dr. Umakant Salgar	Member
4	Dr. Dayanand Kambale	Member
5	Dr. Manasi Swami	Member
6		Student Member
7		Student Member