

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,

2.1. College Admission Committee

Sr.	Name of the Descritor	Designation
No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	
2	Dr. Mallinath Langade	Convener- Science Faculty
3	Ms. Dr. Meena Jadhav	Convener- Arts Faculty
4	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar	Convener- Commerce Faculty
5	Dr. Somshankar Rajmane	Admission In charge-B.Sc. I
6	Dr. Amol Pachpinde	Admission In charge-B.Sc. I
7	Dr. Ankush Kadam	Admission In charge-B.Sc. II
8	Dr. Dhanjay Gatlewar	Admission In charge-B.Sc. II
9	Dr. Siddheshwar Baad	Admission In charge-B.Sc. III
10	Dr. G. T. Rathod	Admission In charge-B.Sc. III
11	Dr. M. T. Musande	Admission In charge-B.A. I
12	Dr. Sudhakar Sangale	Admission In charge-B.A. I
13	D. Sunil Rajput	Admission In charge-B.A. II
14	Dr. Satyendra Raut	Admission In charge-B.A. II
15	Dr. Rajshekhar Nalage	Admission In charge-B.A. III
16	Dr. Dayanand Kambale	Admission In charge-B.A. III
17	Dr. Dhanraj Kadam	Admission In charge-B.Com. I
18	Prof. V. W. Wahule	Admission In charge-B.Com. I
19	Dr. Haridas Jogdankar	Admission In charge-B.Com. II
20	Dr. Sanjay Kulkarni	Admission In charge-B.Com. II
21	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar	Admission In charge-B.Com. III
22	Dr. Rajshekhar Varshetti	Admission In charge-B.Com. III