

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,

2.2 College Academic Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Somshankar Rajmane	Physics	Convener
3.	Dr. Mallinath Langade	Chemistry	Member
4.	Dr. D. S. Suryawanshi	Botany	Member
5.	Dr. Siddheshwar Baad	Zoology	Member
6.	Dr. Suryakant Aaglave	Mathematics	Member
7,.	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar	Commerce	Member
8.	Dr. Meena Jadhav	Hindi	Member
9.	Dr. Sanjay Kulkarni	Marathi	Member
10.	Dr. Anita Mudkanna	English	Member
11.	Dr. Rajshekhar Varshetti	Economics	Member
12.	Dr. N. S. Somgonde	Political Science	Member
13.	Dr. Sunil Rajput	History	Member
14.	Dr. Satyendra Raut	Sanskrit	Member
15.	Dr. M. T. Musande	Geography	Member
16.	Dr. V. S. Swami	Sociology	Member
17.	Dr. Umakant Salgar	Physical Director	Member
18.	Mr. Shailesh Shaiwale	Library	Member
19.	Dr. Vishwas Mane	IQAC	Invitee