

## Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



## Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,

## 1.1 College Development committee (CDC)

**Composition:** This committee is constituted as per the per the Maharashtra Public University Act, 2016, Rule 97(1)

Sr. No.	Position	Name of the member
1)	Chairperson of the management	Hon. Bharat Kasture
2)	Secretary of the management or his nominee	Hon. Ramachandra (Dada) Alure
3)	Principal of the College- Member Secretary	Dr. Umakant Chanshetti
4)		Prof. Bhalchandra Birajdar
5)	Four local members, nominated by the	Adv. Laxmikant Patil
6)	management in consultation with the Principal	Prof. V. G. Patil
7)		Mr. M. M. Khobare Guruji
8)	One Head of the Department, to be nominated by the Principal	Dr. Mallinath Langade
9)	Three teachers in the college or the	Dr. Meena Jadhav
10)	recognized institution, elected by the fulltime teachers amongst themselves	Dr. Somshankar Rajmane
11)	out of whom one shall be woman	Dr. Sahdev Birajdar
12)	One non- teaching employee elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves	Mr. Kashinath Karape
13)	Co-ordinator of Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the College	Dr. Vishwas Mane
14)	President of the College Students Council	To be nominated
15)	Secretary of the College Students Council	To be nominated