

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



Jawahar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Anadur,

1.8 Building & Infrastructure Maintenance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Prof. Bhalchandra Birajdar	Chairman
2	Principal Dr. Umakant Chanshetti	Secretary
3	Prof. Vivekanand Wahule	Member
4	Dr. Somshankar Rajmane	Member
5	Dr. Umakant Salgar	Member
6	Mr. Kashinath Karape	Member
7	Mr. Santosh Choudhari	Member
8	Mr. Mahadev Kakade	Member